An International Journal for Communications and Reviews
Contact Us Concerning Manuscripts:
Dr. Pawan K. Agrawal
Natural Product, Inc.
7963, Anderson Park Lane,
Westerville, OH, 43081
USA
Email:
agrawal@naturalproduct.us
Professor Alessandra Braca,
Dipartimento di Chimica Bioorganica e Biofarmacia
Universita di Pisa,
via Bonanno, 56125 Pisa
Italy
Email:
braca@farm.unipi.it
Professor Dean Guo
State Key Laboratory of Natural and Biomimetic Drugs
School of Pharmaceutcal Sciences, Peking University
Beijing 100083
China
Email:
gda5958@163.com
Professor Yoshihiro Mimaki
School of Pharmacy
Tokyo University of Pharmacy and Life Sciences
Horinouchi 1432-1, Hachioji
Tokyo 192-0392
Japan
Email:
mimakiy@ps.toyaku.ac.jp
Professor Stephen G. Pyne
Department of Chemistry,
Unviversity of Wollongong
Wollongong, New South Wales, 2522
Australia
Email:
spyne@uow.edu.au
Professor Manfred G. Reinecke
Department of Chemistry,
Texas Christian Unviversity
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
USA
Email:
m.reinecke@tcu.edu
Associate Professor Yasuhiro Tezuka
Institute of Natural Medicine
University of Toyama
2630-Sugitani
Toyama 930-0194
Japan
Email:
tezuka@inm.u-toyama.ac.jp
Professor David E.Thurston
Department of Pharmaceutical and Biological Chemistry
The School of Pharmacy
University of London, 29-39 Brunswick Square
London WCIN 1AX
UK
Email:
david.thurston@pharmacy.ac.uk
Contact us for all other questions:
Natural Product, Inc.
7963, Anderson Park Lane
Westerville, OH 43081
USA
Email:
editorial@naturalproduct.us


ISSN 1934-578X (printed); 1555-9475 (online)
© Copyright 2005 Natural Product Communications Inc.